Blueberry Cream Cheese Cobbler

blueberries, Breakfast, Cobbler, cream cheese, dessert, dinner, family, Food, Ice Cream, life

Chaos and Cookies

IMG_4772It’s so hard to believe that summer is coming to an end! It feels like it just started and here we are with my kids having just completed, very successfully I am happy to say, their first week back in school! I am officially the mom of high school and middle schooler. How this has happened, I do not know! But I sure do love the amazing teens I have raised. Sometimes it’s hard for me to absorb that these super cool, talented and incredibly smart little (well, bigger now than me!) people are really mine. Being a parent can be so hard….so so so hard, especially when you have a spirited little ball of curious energy as my son was when he was little, but I am so blessed beyond measure that, not only did I survive those days, but those days made my kids who they are today…

View original post 487 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Blueberry Cream Cheese Cobbler

  1. Looks absolutely delicious.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

